The science department is headed by Mr.Njoroge Bethuel.

It is composed of teachers who teach the science subjects.i.e chemistry, biology, physics and mathematics.

The department is active and records of work are updated every Friday and signed by the H.O.D sciences.

We hold meetings with students during clubs to discuss how we can boost sciences in the academics and in our daily life.

Students come up with project ideas that are verified by the science teachers and taken to science competitions like science congress.

Teachers also organize inter-class contests where students are much engaged with questions that help in boosting their performance.

We also inculcate new members who are ready to join.



Welcome to the AIC Olkalou secondary school website. This provides you with a glimpse of all our daily activities.

Our teachers, …

read more


School teachers

Madam Mary Wanjiku Madam Anne Wairimu Mr.Nathan Gathii Mr Njoroge Bethuel Madam Darlis Wanjiru Madam Phyllis Kuria Mr Kyalo …

read more